Picture of a Piano

Term Dates

Lessons will be available during the following term time dates.


Term Start Date End Date
Autumn Monday 7 September 2015 Friday 23 October 2015
Autumn Monday 2 November 2015 Friday 18 December 2015
Winter Monday 4 January 2016 Friday 5 February 2016
Winter Monday 15 March 2016 Thursday 24th March 2016
Summer Monday 11 April 2016 Thursday 26 May 2016
Summer Monday 7 June 2016 Friday 22 July 2016